NAI Knoxville
10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville, TN United States 37932
t(865) 777-3030 f(865) 777-3049
NAI Knoxville
Knoxville

S. Noah Castleman

Title: Affiliate Broker
Phone: 9312207140
ncastleman@naiknoxville.com

Townsend Collins, Jr, SIOR

Title: Broker
Phone: (865) 777-3040
tcollins@naiknoxville.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tiffany Fentress

Title: Affiliate Broker
Phone: (865) 777-3030
tfentress@naiknoxville.com

Matt Fentress, CCIM, CPM, RPA, SIOR

Title: Broker
Phone: (865) 777-3037
mfentress@naiknoxville.com
Specialties: Office, Investment

Josh Flory

Title: Affiliate Broker
Phone: (865) 777-3047
jflory@naiknoxville.com

John Haney, CCIM

Title: Commercial Realtor®
Phone: (865) 777-3048
jhaney@naiknoxville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE

Title: NAI Director, Principal
Phone: (865) 777-3031
mkoella@naiknoxville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Valerie Lamb

Phone: (865) 777-3034
vlamb@naiknoxville.com

Trey Miller

Title: Affiliate Broker
Phone: (865) 777-3044
tmiller@naiknoxville.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

NAI Business Director
Maribel Koella, CCIM, SIOR, FRICS, CRE
NAI Director, Principal
(865) 777-3031
mkoella@naiknoxville.com
NAI Coordinator


Office Locations

NAI Knoxville - Knoxville

10101 Sherrill Boulevard
Knoxville TN 37932
United States
Direct Line: (865) 777-3030
Fax: (865) 777-3049
Email:mkoella@naiknoxville.com